Distinguished Alumni Awards Night

Join us for a very special evening honouring our distinguished alumni.

Date: Wednesday, February 4
Location: Grand Pacific Hotel, Victoria BC

7 p.m. - Registration and seating
7:30 p.m. - Awards presentations (reception to follow; cash bar)

2015 Distinguished Alumni Award Recipients:

Victoria Wells, Cert '13 (Division of Continuing Studies)
Anne Tenning, MA '10 (Faculty of Education)
Josh Blair, BEng '95 (Faculty of Engineering)
Mercedes Bátiz-Benét, BFA '02, BA '06 (Faculty of Fine Arts)
Kim Henderson, BA '94, MPA '02 (Faculty of Human and Social Development)
Lucas Aykroyd, BA '96, MA '97 (Faculty of Humanities)
Douglas S. White, LLB '07 (Faculty of Law)
David Day, BA '76 (UVic Libraries)
Dr. Tom Rimmer, BSc '89 (Division of Medical Sciences)
Robert Beecroft, BSc '84 (Faculty of Science)
Susan Cartwright, BA '79 (Faculty of Social Sciences)

Registration for this free event has now closed, however, tickets will be
available at the door!